New Aesops Fables 新编伊索寓言

Download Audio

Audio files are compressed using 7-zip. Extract the files (.bnl), and copy to root directory of EMOTI Talking-Pen.

Each audio file corresponds to one title.

New Aesops Fables 新编伊索寓言

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Inclusive of 7% GST.

Aesop's Fables contains a collection of fables credited to Aesop, a slave and story-teller who lived in ancient Greece between 620 and 560 BCE. His fables are some of the most well known in the world. The fables remain a popular choice for moral education of children today. Many stories included in Aesop's Fables, such as The Fox and the Grapes (from which the idiom "sour grapes" derives), The Tortoise and the Hare, The North Wind and the Sun and The Ant and the Grasshopper are well-known throughout the world.

This is a brand new Aesop's Fables. Stories are similar but it will be a new experience. This audible book set contains following 4 titles (Chinese only):

  1. 葡萄够不着
  2. 好大一只狼
  3. 杀鸡总动员
  4. 此路是我开

这是一个全新版本的伊索寓言。每一个故事虽然都似曾相识,但阅读起来却完全是另外一种体验。 简洁优美的语言加上妙趣横生的图画,本书对这部古希腊经典进行了更为深入的解读,同时也将寓言家严肃庄重的教诲,演绎成轻松愉快的表达。

Book Content